My Novel was selected as a PitchWars Winner!!!

 

PitchWars-Logo

Um, so I have news….My novel was one of the lucky winners of Pitchwars! I am now a 2016 Pitchwars Mentee. I’m honored that I get to work with New York Times Bestselling YA Author Pintip Dunn, (The Darkest Lie, Forget Tomorrow, Remember Yesterday).

As Pintip mentors me, I will sharpen my novel even more, sharpen my pitch and query, and then at the beginning of November display (show it off) to participating agents.

So, I’m back to tightening, tweaking, and revising CALCULATED again. I’m reminded of what that old proverb says…”…many advisors bring success.” I’m so thankful for this opportunity.

Hope you can stay with me on this journey!

If you want to know why I think you should be the next to enter a contest click here.

Nova, signing off from very hot and humid Sichuan.

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “My Novel was selected as a PitchWars Winner!!!

  1. Pingback: Pintip Dunn’s BEFORE TOMORROW cover reveal! | novamcbee

Leave a Reply

